Skip to content

Update prioritization sheet when deals are manually flagged

Your prioritization sheet goes out of date when deals are manually flagged, leaving reps without clear outreach priorities. It updates the sheet so reps see current priorities within minutes.

Update prioritization sheet when deals are manually flagged

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Update prioritization sheet when deals are manually flagged