Update lost deals and remove engagement sequences from outreach
Update lost deals and remove engagement sequences from outreach
When a deal is marked Closed Lost in your CRM, opportunity and lead records fall out of sync and reps may continue sending outreach. That stops wasted rep outreach within minutes.
Workflow preview:
Zap details: