Skip to content

Update directory profile after course completion by learner

Your directory shows outdated course completion status when learners finish training without an automatic update. Updates appear automatically so you can promote certified members same day.

Update directory profile after course completion by learner

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Update directory profile after course completion by learner