Skip to content

Update CRM and community tags when memberships cancel

Your canceled members still appear active in CRM and community, causing mistaken access and outreach. Coordinators can act on churn same day after statuses are updated and members are tagged.

Update CRM and community tags when memberships cancel

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Update CRM and community tags when memberships cancel