Skip to content
Update consent flags after user unsubscribe events promptly

Update consent flags after user unsubscribe events promptly

When customers unsubscribe, your consent records can become inconsistent and marketers may still include opted-out customers. This restores consent channels and prevents marketing sends within minutes.

Update consent flags after user unsubscribe events promptly

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Update consent flags after user unsubscribe events promptly