Skip to content
Unenroll contacts from lost deals and notify ops

Unenroll contacts from lost deals and notify ops

When a deal moves to Lost, contacts can stay in nurture sequences and keep receiving outreach. It unenrolls the contact and alerts program coordinators before the next outreach.

Unenroll contacts from lost deals and notify ops

Unenroll contacts from lost deals and notify ops