Skip to content

Revoke access and zero credits after subscription cancel

Your cancelled subscriptions can leave ex-members with community access and unused credits, causing billing and support confusion. It resets credits and revokes access within minutes.

Revoke access and zero credits after subscription cancel

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Revoke access and zero credits after subscription cancel