Skip to content

Remove stale suspended-table records when a user reactivates

Your suspension-tracking table contains old entries when users are reactivated, causing noisy audits and inaccurate on/off lists. It removes those table entries so IT admins see accurate status same day.

Remove stale suspended-table records when a user reactivates

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Remove stale suspended-table records when a user reactivates