Skip to content
Remove departing interns from community before billing run

Remove departing interns from community before billing run

Your internship roster sits in a spreadsheet, leaving former interns with active community access. Avoid access and billing errors by revoking memberships before the next billing run.

Remove departing interns from community before billing run

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Remove departing interns from community before billing run