Skip to content

Remove deactivated accounts from community and notify team

Your community lists fall out of sync when CRM accounts deactivate, causing mistaken access and outreach. Members are removed and staff are alerted so rosters are accurate within minutes.

Remove deactivated accounts from community and notify team

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Remove deactivated accounts from community and notify team