Skip to content

Remove course enrollments when unenroll recorded in CRM

Your unenroll requests leave learners still enrolled in courses, causing access and billing confusion. It removes learners from selected courses and updates access and billing within hours.

Remove course enrollments when unenroll recorded in CRM

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Remove course enrollments when unenroll recorded in CRM