Skip to content

Notify owners when a workflow is turned off

Your paused scheduled workflows stop routine processes and can halt campaign sends or billing updates. Receive alerts so your ops team can re-enable workflows and restore service within an hour.

Notify owners when a workflow is turned off

Notify owners when a workflow is turned off