Skip to content

Move newly added shared files to triage folder

Your incoming shared files for patient records pile up untriaged, delaying clinical intake and billing. The workflow moves each upload into a centralized triage folder for review within 15 minutes.

Move newly added shared files to triage folder

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Move newly added shared files to triage folder