Skip to content
Delete erroneous billing accounts and notify support team

Delete erroneous billing accounts and notify support team

Your billing receives new sign-ups that match legacy user lists, creating duplicate accounts and billing confusion. It removes or flags those accounts and alerts support and the user same day.

Delete erroneous billing accounts and notify support team

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Delete erroneous billing accounts and notify support team