Skip to content

Deactivate expired course participants and alert billing before renewals

Your course enrollments end without offboarding, causing lingering access and billing exposure. Keep revenue protected and subscriptions accurate by deactivating access and alerting billing before renewals lapse.

Deactivate expired course participants and alert billing before renewals

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Deactivate expired course participants and alert billing before renewals