Update Salesforce contact preferences when a Brevo user unsubscribes
Update Salesforce contact preferences when a Brevo user unsubscribes
Update your Salesforce contacts when users unsubscribe from Brevo email lists. This ensures accurate contact preferences, leading to clearer communication and improved engagement with your audience.
Workflow preview:
Zap details:
Overview
Update your Salesforce contacts when users unsubscribe from Brevo email lists. This ensures accurate contact preferences, leading to clearer communication and improved engagement with your audience.