Skip to content

Close support task when conversation is marked closed

Your customer conversations can close without ticket updates, leaving support tasks out of sync and follow-up unclear. You get consistent task status and faster handoffs within minutes.

Close support task when conversation is marked closed

Workflow preview:

Zap details:

Close support task when conversation is marked closed