Remove user from MailerLite group after Thinkific subscription cancellation
Remove user from MailerLite group after Thinkific subscription cancellation
Remove users from your MailerLite subscription group when they cancel their Thinkific course. This ensures they no longer receive related communications, improving customer experience and reducing unnecessary outreach.
Workflow preview:
Zap details:
Overview
Remove users from your MailerLite subscription group when they cancel their Thinkific course. This ensures they no longer receive related communications, improving customer experience and reducing unnecessary outreach.