Remove upgraded customers from onboarding lists before campaigns

Your purchases leave subscribers in old onboarding groups, causing mixed messaging. Campaign and onboarding coordinators remove mismatched subscribers so journeys are correct before the next campaign.

Remove upgraded customers from onboarding lists before campaigns

Remove upgraded customers from onboarding lists before campaigns