Remove departed community members to prevent mis-sends before next campaign

Your community departures leave lapsed users in member audiences, causing inappropriate member-only messages and skewed engagement metrics. It stops member sends and cleans audiences before the next campaign.

Remove departed community members to prevent mis-sends before next campaign

Remove departed community members to prevent mis-sends before next campaign