Help

How do I know if my Zap is shared with my team?

faq
Last updated:

If your Zap is in a shared folder, your Zap is shared with a team. Once shared, you’ll notice on the dashboard that your Zap displays your avatar indicating that you’re the owner of the Zap. Zaps that you don’t own will show the avatar of the team member who created the Zap.

Learn more about data privacy in Zapier for Teams accounts.


Was this doc helpful?

Need More Help?

Zapier Support

Contact our world class support team and we’ll be happy to help you get up and running!
Contact Us

Hire an Expert

We have a directory of professionals across the globe who are ready to help.
Find a Zapier Expert