When a Course is added to a Bundle, all Users who are subscribed to a Bundle will be automatically Enrolled in the Course. One note to keep in mind is that this means that any Zaps powered by the "New Full Enrollment" Trigger will run for each User subscribed to that Bundle. It is advisable to consider temporarily turning off any of these Zaps before adding a Course to a Bundle if you do not desire to have that Zap run for each member subscribed to the Bundle. After the Course has been added to the Bundle, the Zap should be able to be turned on with no ill-effects.
Common Problems with Thinkific on ZapierLast updated:
Need More Help?