You can cancel or downgrade your Zapier for Teams plan at any time. When you cancel or downgrade from a Teams plan, you'll lose access to all its features. Your account will still exist and can be used, but you won't be able to share your Zaps or your connected accounts with your team.
Cancel your Zapier for Teams planLast updated:
Trial plan: during or after your 14-day trial period, locate the purple bar at the top of your Zapier dashboard and click Disable Auto-Upgrade. If you're still in the trial period, you'll be able to use your team account for the remainder of your trial.
Paid plan: if you're currently paying for a Teams plan, go to the pricing plans page and downgrade to the plan of your choice. When you cancel your Teams plan, any unused time in that billing month will remain on your account and apply if you rejoin a paid plan.
- Account data: You won't lose any data, as your private account will still be active. After you downgrade your Teams plan, you can view and change your billing settings.
- Shared folders: You and your team members will still have read-only access to your team's shared folders. However, the Zaps cannot be turned on or edited. You can move your Zaps into your private folders or your personal account.
- Private folders: As the team owner, your private folders will remain accessible and unchanged. Your team members will have read-only access to their private folders so their Zaps can be moved to their personal accounts.
- Your Zaps: We'll move your personal Zaps to the private folder in your team account. You can run Zaps in the private folder but not in the shared folder.
- Your team members: Members will only have read-only access to their private Zaps. They'll continue to have access to their personal account. They won't be able to run Zaps in your team folders, but they can move these Zaps to their personal account to run them.
- Connected accounts: All shared connections will be disconnected. If you want to run a Zap using one of these accounts, you'll need to reconnect your personal connection or re-upgrade to the Teams plan.
Invites: You will no longer be able to invite team members, but you can still remove team members from your team.
- Billing: Your team account will be downgraded to your previous plan. Usage by team members will no longer be covered by the team account.
- Two-factor authentication: You'll be able to use the same two-factor authentication to connect to your personal account.
- Shared folders: You'll still have access to your team folders and you can rename them, but you won't be able to create or share new ones. Your Zaps will also be paused and cannot be enabled in your team account.
- Private folders: You will have read-only access to your private folders. You can move your Zaps to your personal account.
- Connected accounts: All shared connections will be disconnected. If you want to run a Zap using one of these accounts, you'll need to reconnect your personal connection.
- Invites: You won't be able to invite new team members.
- Billing: You'll be downgraded to your previous plan. Your usage won't be covered by the team account any longer.
Need More Help?