To comply with legal and regulatory requirements and ensure that you have primary control over your data, you can export and delete your Zapier account data at any time. The steps in this article walk through exporting your account data, and deleting your account data without deleting your Zapier account. If you want to delete both your Zapier account and your account data, learn how to delete your Zapier account instead.
Deleting your Zapier account data will permanently delete all data associated with your account and cannot be undone or recovered. To keep your account data, export it instead.